About Me

Product of ‘78. I grew up, lived and graduated in small town Missouri.I spent most of my teenage years playing sports. Went to college with dreams of being a big time football player. After the first day, I realized that it was just a dream. On the second day, I decided I should pick a major. I randomly picked computer science (I liked math and it had math). I have been hooked on programming since I took my first CS course.I graduated college in 3.5 years while playing football. I am pretty proud of that, although I sometimes wish I would have stayed longer.I have worked various jobs (large telco, startup, top 10 university) since I graduated. I have been a programmer, leader, manager and teacher.I love learning new things.

Leave a Reply

